Tell me a story about the solar system?

Once upon a time the solar system had eight planets, then Clyde Tombaugh discovered Pluto. Then there were nine. Recently, some scientists got together and decided that Pluto wasn't a planet after all, so now the solar system has eight planets and one dwarf planet.