Who wrote the world by beyonce?

Vybz Kartel co-wrote Run The World (Girls). Also on the writing credits are Terius “The-Dream” Nash, Beyonce Knowles, Nick “Afrojack” van de Wall, Wesley “Diplo” Pentz, and David “Switch” Taylor.