How do you build a paper boat?

Step 1: Fold Paper. Step 1: Step one fold paper in half, hamburger style. Step 2: Fold in Folded Edge Corner. Step 2: Then take the folded corner and bring it in an inch away from the other folded edge, then do the same to the other corner Step 3: Fold in Other Corner Step 4: Bring Up Edges of Boat