Who is porky chadwick?

Jacob "Porky" Chadwick was an American radio announcer who was known to generations in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, as The Daddio of the Raddio, The Platter Pushin' Papa, The Bossman, Pork the Tork, and a host of other colorful nicknames. His career lasted from 1948 to shortly before he died in 2014.