What color eyes does kenzie have?

She has a birthmark on her right iris that makes it mostly black, while her left eye is hazel. The Portuguese-American actress said in an interview with USA Today that, while it works fine with her "NCIS" character, she hasn't been averse to changing things up as the job requires.