How big is the biggest cupcake in the world?

According to Guinness World Records, the largest cupcake ever was created on November 2, 2011, by the American company Georgetown Cupcakes. The record-breaking cupcake was 56 inches in diameter, 36 inches tall, and weighed 2,594 pounds.