Who is adam franco?

There are a multitude of people with the name Adam Franco. Two prominent individuals are Adam Franco an actor and writer, known for Fatum and A Vida Secreta dos Casais or Adam Franco a software developer since 2002, primarily focuses on web applications written in PHP and Javascript.