What does a husky look like?

The Siberian husky has erect ears and eyes of brown to blue or maybe even one of each color.Siberian huskies have a very dense,plush coat with plenty of undercoat. A small ruff is found around the neck but no long fringes on the legs or tail.Color ranges from black to white and everything in-between