How fast can a p. fifty go?

Approximately 37 mph. The P50 used a 49 cc (3.0 cu in) DKW engine, which gave it a top speed of approximately 37 mph (60 km an hour), and was equipped with a three-speed manual transmission that had no reverse gear.