How much is karin slaughter worth?

Karin is one of the richest Novelists. Karin Slaughter is also listed on the elite list of Richest Novelists born on January 6 . According to our analysis, Wikipedia, Forbes & Business Insider, Karin Slaughter's net worth is approximately $1.5 Million.