What is the most expensive pizza in the world?

Found in Salerno Italy, the Louis XIII is the most expensive pizza on earth, with the price of 12000 dollars.

---

The Lewis XIII, in Salerno, Italy, is the most expensive pizza in the world, costing $12,000.