Who is sania harding?

Tonya Harding was a U S figure skaterI. In 1991, she won her first national skating title and was the first U S woman to complete a triple axel in competition. Her future in the sport ended when she was implicated in the attack on fellow skater Nancy Kerrigan at the 1994 Winter Olympic trials.