What do you use conditioner for?

Conditioner is usually the 2nd step to hair washing. While shampoo is formulated specifically to clean off sweat, dead skin cells, & hair products, conditioner makes hair softer & easier to manage. It also protects hair shafts from damage. Most shampoos use chemicals that are rough on hair follicles