When does season nineteen of the voice start?

The nineteenth season of the American reality television series The Voice premiered on October 19, 2020, on NBC. Blake Shelton, Kelly Clarkson and John Legend returned as coaches for their nineteenth, sixth, and fourth seasons, respectively.