How long is the leaning tower?

The Leaning Tower of Pisa in Pisa, Italy is 55.86 meters tall which is equivalent to 183 feet and 3.3 inches from the ground floor. Its height from the foundation floor is 58.36 meters, which is equivalent to 191 feet and 5.64 inches.