What is the marvel show what if?

The Marvel show "What if," which premiered on Disney Plus, explores alternate versions of Marvel characters and stories, such as Captain Carter instead of Captain America, the Marvel Zombies universe and more. The show features the Watcher as a narrator and sometimes participant in events.