Can i freeze french toast?

Put the French toast in a single layer on a cookie sheet & put them in the freezer until partly frozen about 1-2 hours. After frozen solid put it into a freezer bag. You can also wrap each piece of toast in a sheet of plastic food wrap and place the wrapped toast in a freezer bag or tin foil.