Who is lily pulitzer?

Lillian Pulitzer Rousseau (November 10, 1931 - April 7, 2013), better known as Lilly Pulitzer, was an entrepreneur, fashion designer, and American socialite. She founded Lilly Pulitzer, Inc., which produces clothing and other such wares featuring bright, colorful, floral prints.