How big is bridge worm?

The size is unknown. However, in earlier stages of their lifecycle, they can move from bridge to bridge, until they adhere. If they cannot find prey, many shrivel up most likely due to hunger. When it is a 3–4 foot long baby, its arms and false face are not developed yet