Do female bald eagles have a whitehead?

Yes, they do. The bald eagle is a sea or fish eagle. Color - Both male and female adult bald eagles have a blackish-brown back and breast; a white head, neck, and tail; yellow feet, legs and beak; and pale yellow eyes.