What's the size of a double wide?

The term double-wide can refer to a type of mobile home. Mobile homes come in two major sizes, single-wides and double-wides. Double-wides are 20 feet (6.1 m) or more wide and are 90 feet (27 m) in length or less and are towed to their site in two separate units, which are then joined together.