Who is the bad guy in the new spider man movie?

In the 2021 movie "Spider-Man: No Way Home," the main villain is Green Goblin, played by Willem Defoe. He's joined by Dr. Octopus, Electro, the Lizard, and Sandman, played respectively by Alfred Molina, Jamie Foxx, Rhys Ifans, and Thomas Haden Church.