Is there any nutritional value to celery?

Celery is very dense in micronutrients. It is packed with vitamin K, vitamin C, potassium, folate, manganese, calcium, riboflavin, magnesium, and vitamin B6 – all of which are nutrients that our bodies need in order to function.