What is hermione granger's wand made out of?

Hermione Granger's wand was 10¾" long, made of vine wood, and possessed a dragon heartstring core. The wand was manufactured by Garrick Ollivander sometime before Hermione's education at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.