When is the battlefield twenty forty two beta?

The beta starts on Oct 6, 2021, at 12am PT. The beta will then open to everyone on Oct 8 at 12am PT. Beta ends Oct 10 at 12am PT. The beta will feature the series classic Conquest mode on the map Orbital, and will feature four playable specialists.