How big do plot hounds get?

The Plott Hound is a large scent hound. Most kennel clubs consider Plott Hounds should measure approximately 20 to 25 inches (55 to 71 cm) at the withers for males, 20 to 23 inches (53 to 63 cm) for females. The withers is the ridge between the shoulder blades of an animal.