Who is candice wheeler?

Candace Wheeler is often credited as the "mother" of interior design. She was one of America's first female interior and textile designers. Wheeler is also noted for designing the interior of the Women's Building at the 1893 World's Columbian Exposition in Chicago, Illinois.