Can you freeze uncooked pasta?

Yes, uncooked pasta can be stored in the freezer. When freezing fresh or homemade pasta, place it in the freezer for about 15mins or until it no longer sticks to itself. Put it in a freezer bag and remove as much air as possible to prevent freezer burn. Frozen pasta can last up to 3 months.