Do you know what siren head looks like?

Siren Head is a mummified entity which has a head composed of a piece of wood which acts as a "neck" to support its two sirens. It is around 40 feet tall and seems to suffer from an extreme form of undernourishment. Siren Head's legs and arms are disproportionate, with the arms reaching the ground.