What's the substitute for egg yolk?

Ripe bananas, peanut butter, soy lecithin, chia egg, flax seeds, gelatin, a whole egg or silken tofu You can also use1 tablespoon (7.5 grams) of cornstarch mixed with 2 tablespoons of water as substitutes for egg yolk.