What nissans are being recalled?

Nissan is recalling nearly 400,000 vehicles in the U.S. because of a braking system defect that could cause them to catch fire. The recall affects the Nissan Murano SUV, for 2015-2018; Maxima sedans, model years 2016-2018; and the Infiniti QX60 and Nissan Pathfinder SUVs, model years 2017-2019.