What is the first bridge ever built?

That's impossible to know, but, as of 2021, the oldest bridge on the earth is the Arkadiko Bridge in Greece. Made up of limestone boulders, stones and tiles, the bridge is thought to have been built to carry chariots. It's used by vehicles today, making it the oldest bridge still used.