Who is steve van doren?

Vans Iconic Legend Steve Van Doren, the son of the co-founder Paul Van Doreen. Perhaps, there's nothing more timeless and stylish than a pair of Vans on your feet as you stride down Main Street. And Steve Van Doren has been doing his part to ensure his family's namesake sneaker lives on for decades