When did c. s. go come out?

On August 21, 2012, the game was publicly released on all platforms except Linux, which would not be released until September 23, 2014. Since the initial release of Global Offensive, Valve has continued to update the game by introducing new maps and weapons, game modes, and weapon balancing changes.

---

August 21, 2012