Is chris spielman in the hall of fame?

Not yet in the NFL Hall of fame. The Pro Football Hall of Fame selection committee released its initial list of nominees for the modern era class of 2020. Chris Spielman is a nominee. Fans can vote for players at pro football h o f.com slash fanvote.