Who is mad dog radio host chris?

Christopher Michael Russo (born October 18, 1959), known as Mad Dog, is an American sports radio personality best known as the former co-host of the Mike and the Mad Dog sports radio program with Mike Francesa, which was broadcast on WFAN in New York City and simulcasted on the YES Network.