What's the most favorite color in the world?

A new YouGov survey conducted in 10 countries across four continents shows that one color , blue, is the most popular color across the board. Between 23% (in Indonesia) and 33% (in Great Britain) like blue most out of the colors listed in the survey, putting it 8-18 points ahead of any other color.