What is the world record for jump rope?

36-year-old Hijiki Ikuyama has broken the record title Most skips over a rope in 24 hours after hitting an astonishing count of 151,409 skips on 26 August.

---

One hundred fifty one thousand dour hundred and nine skips in 24 hours, set by 36 year old Hijiki Ikuyama.