Is sonic faster than flash?

The Flash is faster than Sonic. Sonic the hedgehog runs at the speed of sound. ... Sonic the Hedgehog's maximum running speed is listed as 3,840 miles per hour in Sonic Adventures DX. According to the 2014 Flash TV show, in the episode Trajectory, Barry Allen has a top speed of 2,532 miles per hour.