Was wayne brady a power ranger?

No, not on the show. But he once worked as the black ranger and then Santa Claus during the holiday season to make ends meet. He is sometimes mistaken for Walter Emanuel Jones, who was the original black ranger on the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers.