What can i use in a recipe instead of an egg?

Egg substitutes: applesauce, mashed banana, ground flaxseed or chia seeds, commercial egg replacer, silken tofu, vinegar and baking soda, yogurt or buttermilk, arrowroot powder, aquafaba, nut butter, carbonated water, gelatin, soy lecithin.