Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are red wines gluten free?


Red and white wine is made predominantly from fermented grapes, which are naturally gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1636178034216) }}

LIVE
Points points 7
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE