Who starred in five easy pieces?

The iconic 1970 film stars; Jack Nicholson, Karen Black, Susan Anspach, Lois Smith, and Ralph Waite.

---

Five Easy Pieces, the 1970 movie, starred Jack Nicholson, Karen Black, Sally Struthers, Fannie Flagg and Billy Green Bush