Does ramen go bad?

To answer your question “does ramen expire?” yes it does, but nothing bad would happen to you if you eat expired ramen noodles. ... For example, the noodles may have a stale taste and instead of long strands of noodles, you will get several small broken pieces of ramen noodles.

---

Yes, packaged ramen has a shelf life of two years, cooked ramen should be refrigerated for up to two days.