What is the mary tyler moore show?

The Mary Tyler Moore Show was an American television sitcom starring Mary Tyler Moore. The show aired on CBS from 1970-1977. Moore starred as Mary Richards, a single, career-oriented woman, who, after separating from her partner, moved to Minneapolis and worked as an associate producer at WJM news.