Who is dexter grif?

Captain Dexter Grif is a main character in Red vs. Blue and is voiced by Geoff Ramsey. He tends to not listen to orders and frequently makes sarcastic comments at the expense of his own team. He also spends much time with his teammate Simmons, with whom he has a complex friendship with.