Do you know who charlie emilio is?

Charli D'Amelio gained popularity on TikTok for her lip syncing, dance, original choreography, and montages. D'Amelio is 15 years old and started her TikTok account in June 2019. D'Amelio gained over 5 million followers in less than three months, according to BuzzFeed.