Do you know who charlie emilio is?

Charlie d'Amelio is a Tik Tok celebrity. She creates dances and then posts them on tik Tok. She is part of the hype house in Los Angeles. She has a sister named Dixie who is also a very popular tik toker

---

Charli Damelio is a new internet sensation and popular media star. Now, she is the member of the Hype House along with her sister Dixie Damelio. It consists of the different Tiktok members on one platform like Nick Austin, Thomas Petrou, Lil Huddy, etc.

---

Charli D'Amelio gained popularity on TikTok for her lip syncing, dance, original choreography, and montages. D'Amelio is 15 years old and started her TikTok account in June 2019. D'Amelio gained over 5 million followers in less than three months, according to BuzzFeed.

---

Charli D'Amelio began her TikTok channel in June 2019. She has gained fame for her originally choreographed dances and signed with the U.T.A. talent agency in January 2020.