Who is the engineer from team fortress two?

The Engineer is a soft-spoken, amiable Texan from Bee Cave, Texas with an interest in all mechanical things. He specializes in constructing and maintaining Buildings that provide support to his team rather than fighting at the front linesmaking him the most suitable for defense. Name: Dell Conagher