What does a surgical skin salesman do?

A surgical sales representative sells medical devices and surgical instruments for use in a clinic or operating room. Your responsibilities may include making presentations to surgeons, nurses, and other staff; demonstrating medical device operation; and handling administrative tasks as necessary.