What does stuffy baca mean?

Sussy Baka - slang. A spicy way to insult your degenerate friends. "Sussy" and "sus" are words used in the videogame:. Among Us.. to describe someone shifty or suspicious. Baka roughly translates to idiot in Japanese and is a common phrase expressed by tsundere characters in anime/manga.